PQA BOX OFFICE

Our current West End show TROUBLE’S A BREWIN’ is a musical comedy set in the wild, wild West. The little town of Alberquirky is about to celebrate its birthday, but there are some new visitors in town who might spell trouble for the big day…

Please see below current shows for our PQA West End season at Shaftesbury Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue

For information regarding access to the venue that you'll be visiting, please refer to the venue’s website. For more details about our West End shows, please contact the PQA Production team by emailing [email protected] or calling 0208 017 8490.

PQA READING PM, PQA LICHFIELD AM, PQA PORTSMOUTH AM

Sunday 22nd January 2023

Tickets go on sale November 14th 2022

 

BOOK NOW

PQA THANET PM, PQA CHICHESTER AM, PQA CHICHESTER PM

Sunday 29th January 2023

Tickets go on sale November 21st 2022

 

BOOK NOW

PQA ASHFORD AM, PQA BRIGHTON AM, PQA BURY ST EDMUNDS AM

Sunday 26th February 2023

Tickets go on sale December 5th 2022

 

PQA STRATFORD-UPON-AVON AM, PQA BICESTER AM, PQA UXBRIDGE PM

Sunday 5th March 2023

Tickets go on sale January 9th 2023

 

PQA ASHFORD FR, PQA SHREWSBURY AM, PQA UXBRIDGE AM

Sunday 12th March 2023

Tickets go on sale January 9th 2023

 

PQA EXETER PM, PQA EALING PM, PQA WELWYN GARDEN CITY PM

Sunday 30th April 2023

Tickets go on sale February 20th 2023

 

PQA CLEETHORPES AM, PQA CLEETHORPES PM, PQA BRIGHTON WEST AM

Sunday 7th May 2023

Tickets go on sale February 27th 2023

 

PQA LEEDS EAST AM, PQA EDGBASTON PM, PQA EVESHAM AM

Sunday 21st May 2023

Tickets go on sale March 13th 2023

 

PQA DURHAM PM, PQA PLYMOUTH AM, PQA LIVERPOOL PM

Sunday 11th June 2023

Tickets go on sale March 27th 2023

 

PQA BASINGSTOKE AM, PQA SUTTON COLDFIELD PM, PQA TAUNTON PM

Sunday 9th July 2023

Tickets go on sale May 2nd 2023

 

PQA DERBY PM, PQA WESTON-SUPER-MARE PM, PQA NEWCASTLE AM

Sunday 16th July 2023

Tickets go on sale May 8th 2023