PQA BOX OFFICE

Please see below the current shows for our PQA West End Season.

For more details about our West End shows, please contact the PQA Production team by emailing [email protected]¬†or calling 0208 017 8490.

PQA Bath PM, PQA Hertford AM, PQA Bradley Stoke PM

Sunday 3rd March

Tickets go on sale on Friday 15th December

Book Tickets Here

PQA Tees Valley AM, PQA Croydon AM, PQA Reading AM

Sunday 10th March

Tickets go on sale on Friday 12th January

Book Tickets Here

PQA Scarborough AM, PQA Ipswich PM, PQA Bishops Stortford FR

Sunday 17th March

Tickets go on sale on Friday 12th January

Book Tickets Here

PQA Middlesbrough FR, PQA Rugby PM, PQA Bradley Stoke AM

Sunday 14th April

Tickets go on sale on Friday 9th February

Book Tickets Here

PQA Milton Keynes AM, PQA Norwich AM, PQA Hertford PM

Sunday 21st April

Tickets go on sale on Friday 16th February

Book Tickets Here

PQA Harrogate AM, PQA Stourbridge AM, PQA Windsor PM

Sunday 28st April

Tickets go on sale on Friday 23rd February

Book Tickets Here

PQA Stockport AM, PQA Amersham AM, PQA Bristol AM

Sunday 12th May

Tickets go on sale on Friday 8th March

Book Tickets Here

PQA Newcastle PM, PQA Welwyn Garden City AM, PQA Norwich PM

Sunday 19th May

Tickets go on sale on Friday 15th March

Book Tickets Here